Online Research Consultation Request

 

The Office of Research for the UT College of Medicine Chattanooga has mandated that you complete the online form displayed below to request research services.

 

Once you click SUBMIT at the bottom of the page, the form will be submitted to the appropriate individuals involved with our UT and Erlanger Office of Research.  

 

The following research contacts will be notified of your request for statistical assistance:

 

Amy-Levi@utc.edu

Jenny-Holcombe@utc.edu

Cuilan-Gao@utc.edu

Giuseppe.Pizzorno@erlanger.org

Jennifer.Burgess@erlanger.org

Stacey.Hendricks@erlanger.org

 

Thank you.

           

Loading form...

UT College of Medicine Chattanooga     960 East Third Street, Suite 100     Chattanooga, TN 37403     (800)947-7823, ext 6956     info@utcomchatt.org

Custom CMS and Web Design by Papercut Interactive