Orthopaedic Surgery Trauma Fellowship Contacts

UT College of Medicine Chattanooga
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
975 East Third Street, Hospital Box 260
Chattanooga, TN 37403

(800) 947-7823, ext 9008 or

(423) 778-9008



Chair and Department Leadership:


Scott P. Steinmann, MD, Chair


Peter Nowotarski, MD, Fellowship Program Director


Donna Gibson (Donna.Gibson@erlanger.org)
Program  Coordinator

UT College of Medicine Chattanooga     960 East Third Street, Suite 100     Chattanooga, TN 37403     (800)947-7823, ext 6956     info@utcomchatt.org

Custom CMS and Web Design by Papercut Interactive